There are several bookish new year’s resolutions that come up again and again among readers. Read more books! Weed your TBR! Try new genres! Diversify your reading! All of those are great ideas, and things I personally try to do all the time. (Minus weeding my TBR. That’s one I always say I’ll do, but don’t often get around to it.) But with this quiz, I tried to shake things up a bit. There are eight possible results that I hope will inspire you to try something new in your reading life. Scroll to the bottom of this article to check out all the ideas for a very bookish 2023. We hope you enjoyed this inspiration for your 2023 bookish new year’s resolutions! You might also like: 8 Bookish New Year’s Resolution Ideas to Improve Your Reading Life Reading Resolutions You’ll Actually Keep 8 of the Best Books for New Year’s Resolution Lists

QUIZ  What Should Your 2023 Bookish New Year s Resolution Be  - 97QUIZ  What Should Your 2023 Bookish New Year s Resolution Be  - 11