Then there’s my Fiddle dog, who is not made out of a fiddle nor does he look like a fiddle — he actually kind of looks like a creature Jim Henson would have created à la the original Dark Crystal series. My Fiddle dog also does not play the fiddle. I just called him a fiddle dog for no reason, other than that his name is Fiddle. He’s my best good boy. You can see a few pictures of him in my article You Can Do It! (If You Want To): An Introvert’s Guide To Joining A Book Club. Obvious article for several pictures of a dog, right? Not really, but I contain multitudes, what can I say. As good dog owners, there are several things we must do. Feed our dogs and then clean up the waste that results from that feeding. Keep things like mouthguard hidden so our dogs don’t eat them (I have historically not been great at this, I know, it’s dangerous, don’t worry, I have a new plan that’s working). And keep our dogs on leashes when we take them for a stroll. But before I can leash-em-up, I’ve got to collar them up. And so, finally, we behold: bookish dog collars for your favorite (or least favorite, I don’t know) bow wow friends. So what do you think? Do you have a favorite? My favorite is all the ones that have worms, obviously. I did not know that I was in love with worms but stay tuned for my next article, “Books with Worms in Them Because I Apparently Love Worms.”

Had a Ruff Day  Cheer Up With These Bookish Dog Collars that Will Be the Bark of the Park - 93Had a Ruff Day  Cheer Up With These Bookish Dog Collars that Will Be the Bark of the Park - 42Had a Ruff Day  Cheer Up With These Bookish Dog Collars that Will Be the Bark of the Park - 67Had a Ruff Day  Cheer Up With These Bookish Dog Collars that Will Be the Bark of the Park - 35Had a Ruff Day  Cheer Up With These Bookish Dog Collars that Will Be the Bark of the Park - 91Had a Ruff Day  Cheer Up With These Bookish Dog Collars that Will Be the Bark of the Park - 87Had a Ruff Day  Cheer Up With These Bookish Dog Collars that Will Be the Bark of the Park - 52Had a Ruff Day  Cheer Up With These Bookish Dog Collars that Will Be the Bark of the Park - 57Had a Ruff Day  Cheer Up With These Bookish Dog Collars that Will Be the Bark of the Park - 1Had a Ruff Day  Cheer Up With These Bookish Dog Collars that Will Be the Bark of the Park - 64