I’ll admit, I’ve been wooed by online recipes and food blogs in the past. You can find a recipe for pretty much any dish for free on the internet, and comment sections can even help you learn from other home cooks’ experience. I’ve always had beautiful, interesting cookbooks on my shelves at home, but I would often flip through the pretty pictures and then turn to the internet when it came time to make a meal. I’ve challenged myself in the past couple of years to actually use the recipes and techniques found in my cookbooks, and I’ve been surprised by how much I’ve learned. If you love cookbooks but don’t often find yourself actually utilizing them in the kitchen, I highly recommend it! And if you’re looking for some fresh culinary inspiration, then these new cookbooks are sure to bring the heat. 15 Simply Delicious Cookbooks for Teens The Ultimate List of Pizza Cookbooks 5 Cookbooks for When You Want to Cook Healthy Fast Food

8 New Cookbooks to Level Up Your Culinary Skills - 528 New Cookbooks to Level Up Your Culinary Skills - 408 New Cookbooks to Level Up Your Culinary Skills - 848 New Cookbooks to Level Up Your Culinary Skills - 948 New Cookbooks to Level Up Your Culinary Skills - 548 New Cookbooks to Level Up Your Culinary Skills - 598 New Cookbooks to Level Up Your Culinary Skills - 648 New Cookbooks to Level Up Your Culinary Skills - 2