CW: Both the show and several of these books discuss sexual assault, harassment, self-harm, and/or depression.

7 of the Best Books Like I MAY DESTROY YOU - 747 of the Best Books Like I MAY DESTROY YOU - 917 of the Best Books Like I MAY DESTROY YOU - 407 of the Best Books Like I MAY DESTROY YOU - 187 of the Best Books Like I MAY DESTROY YOU - 367 of the Best Books Like I MAY DESTROY YOU - 57 of the Best Books Like I MAY DESTROY YOU - 587 of the Best Books Like I MAY DESTROY YOU - 447 of the Best Books Like I MAY DESTROY YOU - 967 of the Best Books Like I MAY DESTROY YOU - 567 of the Best Books Like I MAY DESTROY YOU - 537 of the Best Books Like I MAY DESTROY YOU - 637 of the Best Books Like I MAY DESTROY YOU - 297 of the Best Books Like I MAY DESTROY YOU - 537 of the Best Books Like I MAY DESTROY YOU - 357 of the Best Books Like I MAY DESTROY YOU - 30