I can’t believe the year is moving so fast, but here it is just about the end of June and once again my favorite day of the month: it’s new releases day! Normally I try to run the new releases newsletter the first Monday of the month but on the 5th this year we’re observing a holiday here in the states, which means no Fright Stuff. So I thought we’d kick this mid-summer must read list off a little early! If you’ve been keeping track of forthcoming releases for 2021, you are probably aware that these next few months in the run down to the end of the year are absolutely jammed with amazing horror titles. So many that my book budget is screaming under the strain, but I’ve been waiting an age for these titles to drop so sorry in advance to my wallet. Because these books are just too good to miss! Also, for the record, that cover is giving me terrifying Dr. Who Diamond Planet flashbacks. UPSETTING.

5 of the Best July 2021 Horror Books to Keep You Up at Night - 85 of the Best July 2021 Horror Books to Keep You Up at Night - 315 of the Best July 2021 Horror Books to Keep You Up at Night - 585 of the Best July 2021 Horror Books to Keep You Up at Night - 965 of the Best July 2021 Horror Books to Keep You Up at Night - 14