Of course, there are the DC Comics and Marvel titles that we can’t resist, but I’ve included some indies as well. I’m not really loyal to one particular brand or another; I just enjoy great art and storytelling. Personally, I love women-led, queer, and BIPOC comics, but I’ll read anything if it sounds cool.  I didn’t include a lot of big, leading titles because I feel like they get a lot of love from fans and publishers alike. Right now I’m excited about Marvel Comics Daredevil: Woman Without Fear. Daredevil is one of my favorite characters from Marvel, and I love reading about street fights. Sure, having supernatural powers is cool, but nothing beats a good street brawl.  So here are a few titles you might want to check for while you’re picking up comics at your local comic book shop this month.  If you are looking for more comics, check out this post about indie comics to look out for this year. Make sure you check back next month for more monthly comics you will want to keep an eye out for.

11 Comics To Add To Your April Pull List - 7411 Comics To Add To Your April Pull List - 7111 Comics To Add To Your April Pull List - 6411 Comics To Add To Your April Pull List - 111 Comics To Add To Your April Pull List - 5011 Comics To Add To Your April Pull List - 9411 Comics To Add To Your April Pull List - 4211 Comics To Add To Your April Pull List - 8811 Comics To Add To Your April Pull List - 4711 Comics To Add To Your April Pull List - 69